St Nicholas Hurst

Next Parish Council Meeting: Monday 2nd November 2015, Committee Room, School Road. 7.30pm.

Parish Council

St Nicholas Hurst Parish Council

St. Nicholas Hurst Parish Council consists of 10 elected volunteers and is responsible for overseeing a number of amenities in the village. This includes the two recreation fields and the allotments.

The Parish Council is consulted on all planning applications within the parish and presents its views to the Local Authority, Wokingham Borough Council. All Members of the Parish Council are bound by the Code of Conduct updated in May 2015.

Contact us


  Clerk: Mrs. Maria Bradshaw
    The Office,
  9 Primrose Lane,
  Wokingham RG41 5UR


  Telephone: (0118) 979 8914


Meeting Dates

Meetings are held on the first or second Monday of each month except August. They are held in the committee room of the Hurst Village Halls and start at 7:30pm.

  Monday 5th October 2015
  Monday 2nd November 2015
  Monday 7th December 2015
Monday 4th January 2016
Monday 1st February 2016
Monday 7th March 2016
Monday 4th April 2016
Monday 9th May 2016
Monday 6th June 2016
Monday 4th July 2016
Monday 5th September 2016
Monday 3rd October 2016
Monday 7th November 2016
Monday 5th December 2016
Members of the public and press are cordially invited to the meetings.

You are viewing the text version of this site.

To view the full version please install the Adobe Flash Player and ensure your web browser has JavaScript enabled.

Need help? check the requirements page.

Get Flash Player