top of page

Council Members

NE.jpg
Nicky Ewart

Village Ward

Grange Farm

Islandstone Lane

Hurst

RG10 0RJ

E: Nicola.Ewart@hurstpc.org.uk

T: 07803 154536

Declaration of Interest

AL.JPG
Alastair Lyon

Village Ward

Albury House

Lodge Road

Hurst

RG10 OSG

E: Alastair.Lyon@hurstpc.org.uk

T: 0118 932 1939

Declaration of Interest

HPC Color.png
John Jarvis

Village Ward

Penfold

Lodge Road

Hurst

RG10 0EG

E: John.Jarvis@hurstpc.org.uk

T: 

Declaration of Interest

WS.JPG
Wayne Smith

Chairman

Kestrals

Scarletts Lane

Kiln Green

RG10 9XD

E: Wayne.Smith@hurstpc.org.uk

T: 0118 940 1190

Declaration of Interest

Penny Curry

Vice Chair

1 Tape Lane

Hurst

RG10 0DP

E: Penny.Curry@hurstpc.org.uk

T: 0118 934 0866

Declaration of Interest

PP.jpg
Paul Palmer

Village Ward

6 Merthyr Vale

Emmer Green

RG4 8QQ

E: Paul.Palmer@hurstpc.org.uk

T: 07413 953716

Declaration of Interest

TR.jpg
Tony Robinson

Village Ward

Rosebank

Tape Lane

Hurst

RG10 0DP

E: Tony.Robinson@hurstpc.org.uk

T: 07976 263814

Declaration of Interest

IS.JPG
Ian Smith

Davis Ward

3 Douglas Grange

Hurst

RG10 0TT

E: Ian.Smith@hurstpc.org.uk

T: 0118 9340864

Declaration of Interest

bottom of page