top of page

Council Members

PE.jpg
Paul Eastaugh

Village Ward

9 Tape Lane

Hurst

RG10 0DP

E: Paul.Eastaugh@hurstpc.org.uk

T: 07889 432014

Declaration of Interest

NE.jpg
Nicky Ewart

Village Ward

Grange Farm

Islandstone Lane

Hurst

RG10 0RJ

E: Nicola.Ewart@hurstpc.org.uk

T: 07803 154536

Declaration of Interest

JO.jpg
Jono Openshaw

Village Ward

2 Lea Heath Way

Hurst

RG10 0TY

E: Jono.Openshaw@hurstpc.org.uk

T: 07951 422217

Declaration of Interest

Penny Curry

Chair

1 Tape Lane

Hurst

RG10 0DP

E: Penny.Curry@hurstpc.org.uk

T: 0118 934 0866

Declaration of Interest

DB.jpg
David Boyd

Vice Chair

South Orchard

Orchard Chase

Hurst

RG10 0SD

E: David.Boyd@hurstpc.org.uk

T: 07764 905135

Declaration of Interest

TR.jpg
Tony Robinson

Village Ward

Rosebank

Tape Lane

Hurst

RG10 0DP

E: Tony.Robinson@hurstpc.org.uk

T: 07976 263814

Declaration of Interest

IS.JPG
Ian Smith

Davis Ward

3 Douglas Grange

Hurst

RG10 0TT

E: Ian.Smith@hurstpc.org.uk

T: 0118 9340864

Declaration of Interest

bottom of page