leaf white.png
Berkshire, UK
 

Council Members

KB.jpg
Kate Beauchamp

Village Ward

Willow Cottage

Wokingham Road

Hurst

RG10 1AR

E: Kate.Beauchamp@hurstpc.org.uk

T: 07903 011177

Declaration of Interest

Penny Curry

Village Ward

1 Tape Lane

Hurst

RG10 0DP

E: Penny.Curry@hurstpc.org.uk

T: 0118 934 0866

Declaration of Interest

NE.jpg
Nicky Ewart

Village Ward

Grange Farm

Islandstone Lane

Hurst

RG10 0RJ

E: Nicola.Ewart@hurstpc.org.uk

T: 07803 154536

Declaration of Interest

WS.JPG
Wayne Smith

Chairman

Kestrals

Scarletts Lane

Kiln Green

RG10 9XD

E: Wayne.Smith@hurstpc.org.uk

T: 0118 940 1190

Declaration of Interest

AL.JPG
Alastair Lyon

Vice Chairman

Albury House

Lodge Road

Hurst

RG10 OSG

E: Alastair.Lyon@hurstpc.org.uk

T: 0118 932 1939

Declaration of Interest

Penny Curry

Village Ward

1 Tape Lane,

Hurst.

RG10 ODP

E: Penny.Curry@hurstpc.org.uk

T: 0118 934 0866

Michael Holdstock

Ashridge Ward

Bill Hill Gardens,

Twyford Road,

Hurst.

RG40 5QX.

E: Michael.Holdstock@hurstpc.org.uk

T: 0118 978 1132

Declaration of Interest

IS.JPG
Ian Smith

Village Ward

3 Douglas Grange,

Hurst.

RG10 OTT

E: Ian.Smith@hurstpc.org.uk

T: 0118 9340864

Declaration of Interest

Michael Holdstock

Ashridge Ward

Bill Hill Gardens

Twyford Road

Hurst

RG40 5QX

E: Michael.Holdstock@hurstpc.org.uk

T: 0118 978 1132

Declaration of Interest

PP.jpg
Paul Palmer

Village Ward

1 Wards Cross Cottages

Hurst

RG10 0DD

E: Paul.Palmer@hurstpc.org.uk

T: 07413 953716

Declaration of Interest

TR.jpg
Tony Robinson

Village Ward

Rosebank

Tape Lane

Hurst

RG10 0DP

E: Tony.Robinson@hurstpc.org.uk

T: 07976 263814

Declaration of Interest

IS.JPG
Ian Smith

Davis Ward

3 Douglas Grange

Hurst

RG10 0TT

E: Ian.Smith@hurstpc.org.uk

T: 0118 9340864

Declaration of Interest

MS.JPG
Mac Stephenson

Village Ward

Fishery Cottage

Davis Street

Hurst

RG10 0TJ

E: Mac.Stephenson@hurstpc.org.uk

T: 

Declaration of Interest