St Nicholas Hurst

Parish Council

Council Members

The Parish Council comprises ten Members, covering three Wards - The Village Ward, Davis Street Ward and Ashridge Ward.

mail_icon2

Chairman: Wayne Smith
Kestrels, Scarletts Lane,
Kiln Green,
Reading.
RG10 9XD

E-Mail: Wayne.Smith@hurstpc.org.uk

Telephone: (0118) 940 1190

email_icon2
phone_icon2
mail_icon2

Vice Tony Mansfield
Chairman: Setonfield House,
Whistley Green,
Hurst.
RG10 0DU

E-Mail: Tony.Mansfield@hurstpc.org.uk

Telephone: (0118) 934 9386

email_icon2
phone_icon2

Councillors

mail_icon2
email_icon2
phone_icon2
mail_icon2
Photo crop

Councillor: Penny Curry
1 Tape Lane,
Hurst.
RG10 0DP

E-Mail: Penny.Curry@hurstpc.org.uk

Telephone: (0118) 934 0866

email_icon2
phone_icon2
mail_icon2
Photo crop

Councillor: Michael Holdstock
Bill Hill Gardens
Tywford Road,
Hurst.
RG40 5QX

E-Mail: Michael.Holdstock@hurstpc.org.uk

Telephone: (0118) 978 1132

email_icon2
phone_icon2
mail_icon2
Photo crop

Councillor: Howard Larkin
Quest Cottage,
Hurst.
RG10 0BP


E-Mail: Howard.Larkin@hurstpc.org.uk

Telephone: (0118) 934 2172

email_icon2
phone_icon2

Councillor: Alastair Lyon
Albury House,
Lodge Road,
Hurst.
RG10 0SG

E-Mail: Alastair.Lyon@hurstpc.org.uk

Telephone: (0118) 932 1939

mail_icon2
email_icon2
phone_icon2
mail_icon2
Photo crop

Councillor: Diane Pilgrim
2 Church Cottages,
Church Hill,
Hurst.
RG10 0SN

E-Mail: Diane.Pilgrim@hurstpc.org.uk

Telephone: (0118) 932 0993

email_icon2
phone_icon2
mail_icon2
Photo crop

Councillor: Ian Smith
3 Douglas Grange,
Hurst.
RG10 0TT

E-Mail: Ian.Smith@hurstpc.org.uk

Telephone: (0118) 934 0864

email_icon2
phone_icon2
mail_icon2

Councillor: Mac Stephenson
Fishery Cottage,
Davis Street.
Hurst.
RG10 0TT

E-Mail: Mac.Stephenson@hurstpc.org.uk

Telephone: (0118) 934 5480

email_icon2
phone_icon2

Borough Councillor

mail_icon2

Chairman: Wayne Smith
Kestrels, Scarletts Lane,
Kiln Green,
Reading.
RG10 9XD

E-Mail: Wayne.Smith@wokingham.gov.uk

Telephone: (0118) 940 1190

email_icon2
phone_icon2

Code of Conduct

All Members of the Parish Council are bound by the Code of Conduct updated in May 2017.