Berkshire, UK
 

Council Members

Wayne Smith

Chairman

Kestrals,

Scarletts Lane,

Kiln Green.

RG10 9XD

E: Wayne.Smith@hurstpc.org.uk

T: 0118 940 1190

Tony Mansfield

Vice Chairman

Setonfield House,

Whistley Green,

Hurst.

RG10 ODU

E: Tony.Mansfield@hurstpc.org.uk

T: 0118 934 9386

Penny Curry

Village Ward

1 Tape Lane,

Hurst.

RG10 ODP

E: Penny.Curry@hurstpc.org.uk

T: 0118 934 0866

Michael Holdstock

Ashridge Ward

Bill Hill Gardens,

Twyford Road,

Hurst.

RG40 5QX.

E: Michael.Holdstock@hurstpc.org.uk

T: 0118 978 1132

Howard Larkin

Village Ward

Quest Cottage,

Hinton Road,

Hurst.

RG10 OBP.

E: Howard.Larkin@hurstpc.org.uk

T: 0118 934 2172

Alastair Lyon

Village Ward

Albury House,

Lodge Road,

Hurst.

RG10 OSG.

E: Alastair.Lyon@hurstpc.org.uk

T: 0118 932 1939

Diane Pilgrim

Village Ward

2 Church Cottages,

Church Hill,

Hurst.

RG10 OSN.

E: Diane.Pilgrim@hurstpc.org.uk

T: 0118 9320993

Ian Smith

Village Ward

3 Douglas Grange,

Hurst.

RG10 OTT

E: Ian.Smith@hurstpc.org.uk

T: 0118 9340864

Mac Stephenson

Village Ward

E: Mac.Stephenson@hurstpc.org.uk

Sam Turvey

Village Ward

E: Sam.Turvey@hurstpc.org.uk

Contact Us

Clerk - Maria Bradshaw
The Office, 9 Primrose Lane,

Winnersh, Wokingham.

RG41 5UR.

T: 0118 979 8914


Email: clerk@hurstpc.org.uk

  • Twitter

Visitors

Rate our siteDon’t love itNot greatGoodGreatLove itRate our site

© 2019 St Nicholas Hurst Parish Council